Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeIsolierte verarbeitete TeileEpoxy Fiberglas Stoff kundenspezifische Teile

Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff kundenspezifische Teile (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff kundenspezifische Teile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kundenspezifische Teile , Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff nach Maß R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
3240 Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff Kundenspezifische Teile

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Phenolische Papierblattbearbeitete Teile 3240 Epoxy-Verbundglas-Stoffplatte mit vollem Namen Dieses Produkt ist ein kundenspezifisches Produkt, kein Spotprodukt. Wenn Sie einen Platz benötigen, kaufen Sie bitte diese Verbindung. Normale Dicke: 0,1...
Kundenspezifische Größe Epoxy Fiberglas Board

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Isolierfolie aus Epoxidglas Epoxy Fiberglass Part ist gewebtes Fiberglas, das in einem Epoxyharz eingeweicht und dann komprimiert und gebrannt wird. Es ist sehr dicht, leicht und wasserundurchlässig. Die Vorteile dieses Materials: Stark, steif,...
Isolierfolie aus Epoxidglas

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Isolierfolie aus Epoxidglas Epoxy Glass Cloth Insulation Sheet, hergestellt aus modifiziertem nicht alkalischem Glasgewebe als Frotifikatormaterial und Epoxyharz als Bindemittel. Neben seinen guten mechanischen und elektroisolierenden Eigenschaften....

China Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff kundenspezifische Teile Lieferanten

Kundenspezifischer Hersteller von CNC-gefertigten Holzteilen für industrielle Zwecke. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Spezifikationen. Die Dienstleistungen umfassen Biegen, Formen, Rohrbiegen, Wasserstrahlschneiden, Bearbeiten, Schweißen, Schweißen und Maschinenbau. Kann eine Vielzahl von Fertigungen aufnehmen, einschließlich großer oder kleiner Teile und Baugruppen. Montage-, Prototypen-, Endbearbeitungs-, Konstruktions- und Konstruktionsdienstleistungen werden ebenfalls angeboten.

neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsInsulated Processed PartsEpoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized Parts

Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized Parts (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized Parts, Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3240 Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized Parts

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Phenolic Paper Sheet Machined Parts 3240 full name epoxy laminated glass cloth board This product is a customized product not a spot product If you need a spot please purchase this connection Regular thickness 0 1mm 50mm please contact me if you...
Customized Size Epoxy Fiberglass Board

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Epoxy Glass Cloth Insulation Sheet Epoxy Fiberglass Part is woven fiberglass soaked in an epoxy resin and then compressed and baked It is very dense lightweight and impervious to water The advantages of this material Strong stiff tough and durable...
Epoxy Glass Cloth Insulation Sheet

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Epoxy Glass Cloth Insulation Sheet Epoxy Glass Cloth Insulation Sheet made from modified non alkaline glass fabric as a frotifier material and epoxy resin as a binder In addition to its good mechanical and electro insulating properties The material...

China Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized Parts Suppliers

Custom manufacturer of CNC fabricated wood parts for industrial purposes. Available in a variety of specifications. Services include bending, forming, tube bending, waterjet cutting, machining, welding, weldments, and machine building. Can accommodate a wide variety of fabrications, including large or small parts and assemblies. Assembly, prototype, finishing, design, and engineering services are also offered.

New Products