Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 80 Products)

Transformator-Druckplatten und Druckringe

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformator-Druckplatten und Druckringe Transformator-Druckplatten und Druckringe werden häufig zur Isolierung und Unterstützung von Transformatoren und Transformatoren verwendet. Es besteht aus elektrisch laminiertem Holz mit geringem dielektrischen Verlust gemäß den Anforderungen der Kundenzeichnungen. Es hat ein...
Laminierte Holzisolierung bearbeitete Komponenten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Laminierte Holzisolierung bearbeitete Komponenten Transformatorpaletten werden häufig zur Isolierung und Unterstützung von Transformatoren und Transformatoren verwendet. Es besteht aus elektrisch laminiertem Holz mit geringem dielektrischen Verlust gemäß den Anforderungen der Kundenzeichnungen. Es hat ein mäßiges...
Laminierte Holzstufenblöcke für Transformator

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Laminierte Holzstufenblöcke für Transformator Transformator- und Leiterpads werden häufig zur Isolierung und Unterstützung von Transformatoren und Transformatoren verwendet. Es besteht aus elektrisch laminiertem Holz mit geringem dielektrischen Verlust gemäß den Anforderungen der Kundenzeichnungen. Es hat ein mäßiges...
Transformatoren Laminierte Holzdruckbalken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformatoren Laminierte Holzdruckbalken Transformator-Drahtklemmen und Drahtträger werden häufig zur Isolierung und Unterstützung von Transformatoren und Transformatoren verwendet. Es besteht aus elektrisch laminiertem Holz mit geringem dielektrischen Verlust gemäß den Anforderungen der Kundenzeichnungen. Es hat...
9309 Karton mit geringem dielektrischem Verlust

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Thermal Rating: A 105

9309 Karton mit geringem dielektrischem Verlust Elektrisch laminiertes Holz ist ein Furnier aus hochwertigem Birken- und Buchenholz, das nach dem Kochen, Rotationsschneiden und Trocknen hergestellt und mit speziellem Isolierkleber beschichtet und anschließend durch hohe Temperatur und hohen Druck hergestellt wird....
Isolierende Gewindestangen und Muttern

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Isolierende Gewindestangen und Muttern Wir können Gewindestangen und Muttern mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen aus Glasgewebe-Laminat, Phenol-Baumwollgewebe, isolierendem Holzlaminat und GFK-Stange herstellen. Diese Gewindestangen haben eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit und gute elektrische Isoliereigenschaften. Wird...
Transformator laminierte Holzstufenblöcke

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformator laminierte Holzstufenblöcke Transformator-laminierte Holzstufenblöcke werden hauptsächlich zur Herstellung von Transformatoren verwendet. Es kann für lange Zeit in Transformatoröl mit 105 ℃ verwendet werden. Technische Rohstoffdaten Firmenprofil Die Yingkou Dongyuan Wide Plate Co., Ltd. für elektrische...
Transformatoren Isolierung Laminierte Holzstangen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformatoren Isolierung Laminierte Holzstangen Die laminierte Rundstange wird hauptsächlich als Trägermaterial in ölgetauchten Transformatoren verwendet. Transformers Insulation Laminiertes Holz Rundstab besteht aus laminiertem Holz, das eine leichte Textur aufweist und nicht leicht zu verdrehen und zu knacken ist....
Verdichtete Transformator-Druckringe aus laminiertem Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Verdichtete Transformator-Druckringe aus laminiertem Holz Der Druckring aus laminiertem Holz ist das Hauptisolationsteil des Transformators und erfordert hohe Anforderungen an die mechanischen und elektrischen Eigenschaften. Jetzt werden die meisten elektrischen Drucklaminat-Druckringe in unserem Land auf normale...
Elektrisch laminiertes Holz Birkensperrholz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Art: Isolierfolie

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: A 105

Elektrisch laminiertes Holz Birkensperrholz Elektrisch laminiertes Holz wird aus Birken- oder Buchenfurnier (Furnierdicke nicht größer als 2,5 mm) mit duroplastischem Kunstharz als Bindemittel hergestellt und bei hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck gemäß GB / T20634 und IEC 61061 gepresst. Laminiertes Holz Merkmale: ·...
Elektrisch laminiertes Buchenblatt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Art: Isolierfolie

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: A 105

Elektrisch laminiertes Buchenblatt Elektrisches Isoliermaterial aus laminiertem Buchenblech wird häufig in Transformatoren, Transformatoren in der Isolierung und Trägermaterialien verwendet. Mit dem Anteil an mäßiger, hoher mechanischer Festigkeit, einfacher Vakuumtrocknung und einfachen Bearbeitungsvorteilen kann die...
Glasfaser-Epoxidharz-Laminatplatte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Material: Fiberglas

Glasfaser-Epoxidharz-Laminatplatte Hergestellt aus Glasfasergewebe, das durch Verarbeitung unter hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck mit Epoxidharz imprägniert wurde. Hervorragende elektrische und mechanische Eigenschaften, gute Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit. Anwendbar zum Isolieren von Bauteilen in Motoren,...
Elektrische Isolierung der Glasfaser-Epoxidplatte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Material: Fiberglas

Elektrische Isolierung der Glasfaser-Epoxidplatte Ein durchgehendes Glasgewebe, das mit einem Epoxidharz laminiert ist. Diese Sorte weist eine extrem hohe mechanische Festigkeit auf, weist geringe Wasserabsorptions- und -ableitungsfaktoren auf und weist hervorragende elektrische Eigenschaften auf, die sich in einem...
Fiberglas-Wickelrohr mit hoher Qualität

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Material: Fiberglas

Fiberglas-Wickelrohr mit hoher Qualität Wir sind in der Lage, mit Glasfaserrohren höchster Qualität zu dienen. Diese Röhre wird aus hochwertigem Glasfaser hergestellt, das von Fachleuten in der Produktionseinheit des Herstellers überwacht wird. Es ist auf dem Markt aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Qualitätsmerkmale und...
CNC-bearbeitete laminierte Teile

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

CNC-bearbeitete laminierte Teile Wir bieten diese bearbeiteten Komponenten in verschiedenen Spezifikationen an, um die Bedürfnisse unserer wertvollen Kunden jedes Unternehmens zu erfüllen. Wir bieten eine hervorragende Auswahl an bearbeiteten Komponenten, einschließlich Streifen und Abstandshaltern. Diese werden aus...
Glasfaserrohr mit Epoxidharzrohr

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Material: Fiberglas

Glasfaserrohr mit Epoxidharzrohr Fiberglasrohr mit Epoxidharzrohren ist ein leichtes, hochfestes, korrosionsbeständiges nichtmetallisches Rohr. Es besteht aus Harzmatrix, Glasfaser als verstärkte Materialien nach einem speziellen Verfahren. Die Rohrleitung bietet die Vorteile von Korrosionsbeständigkeit,...
3240 Large Epoxy Laminated Sperrholz Custom

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Material: Fiberglas

3240 Large Epoxy Laminated Sperrholz Custom 3240 Large Laminated Slywood Custom: Dieses Produkt ist ein kundenspezifisches Produkt, kein Spotprodukt. Wenn Sie einen Platz benötigen, kaufen Sie bitte diese Verbindung. Normale Dicke: 0,1 mm - 50 mm, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie eine andere Dicke oder andere...
3240 Epoxy Fiberglas Stoff Kundenspezifische Teile

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Phenolische Papierblattbearbeitete Teile 3240 Epoxy-Verbundglas-Stoffplatte mit vollem Namen Dieses Produkt ist ein kundenspezifisches Produkt, kein Spotprodukt. Wenn Sie einen Platz benötigen, kaufen Sie bitte diese Verbindung. Normale Dicke: 0,1 mm - 50 mm, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie eine andere Dicke...
Stoffstange und Muttern aus phenolischer Baumwolle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Stoffstange und Muttern aus phenolischer Baumwolle (1) Guter dielektrischer Charakter und gute mechanische Eigenschaften (2) Wird als Isolierableiter in Hochspannungs- und Hochspannungsschaltern verwendet (3) Hervorragende Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit Technische Parameter: Firmenprofil Die Yingkou Dongyuan Wide Plate...
Transformatoren Laminierte Holzdrahtclips

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformatoren Laminierte Holzdrahtclips Das Rohmaterial aus laminiertem Holzdrahtclips von Transformers besteht aus hochwertigem, mit Birken imprägniertem Isolierharz, das in Nordostchina heiß laminiert wurde. Die laminierten Holzdrahtklammern werden zum Isolieren und Tragen von Teilen von Transformatoren sowie zum...
Phenol Baumwolltuch laminierte Rohr für elektrische

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Thermal Rating: E 120

Phenol Baumwolltuch Laminierte Röhre für elektrische Phenolic Cotton Cloth Tube ist ein hartes röhrenförmiges Isolierlaminatprodukt, das aus einem speziellen Baumwollgewebe hergestellt wird, das durch Trocknen und Walzen in Phenolharz eingetaucht wird. Optionales Modell ist 3526. Phenol Baumwolltuch laminierte Rohr...

neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 80 Products)

Transformers Laminated Wood Pressure Beams

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformers Laminated Wood Pressure Beams Transformer wire clamps and wire supports are widely used for insulation and support in transformers and transformers It is made of low dielectric loss electrical laminated wood according to the requirements of customer drawings It has moderate specific gravity high...
9309 Low Dielectric Loss Cardboard

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Thermal Rating: A 105

9309 Low Dielectric Loss Cardboard Electrical laminated wood is a veneer made of high quality birch and beech wood after cooking rotary cutting and drying and is coated with special insulating glue and then made by high temperature and high pressure Low dielectric loss electrical laminated wood is widely used as...
Laminated Wood Insulation Machined Components

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Laminated Wood Insulation Machined Components Transformer pallets are widely used for insulation and support in transformers and transformers It is made of low dielectric loss electrical laminated wood according to the requirements of customer drawings It has moderate specific gravity high mechanical strength good...
Laminated Wood Stepped Blocks for Transformer

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Laminated Wood Stepped Blocks for Transformer Transformer pads and ladder pads are widely used for insulation and support in transformers and transformers It is made of low dielectric loss electrical laminated wood according to the requirements of customer drawings It has moderate specific gravity high mechanical...
Transformer Pressure Plates and Pressure Rings

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformer Pressure Plates and Pressure Rings Transformer pressure plates and pressure rings are widely used for insulation and support in transformers and transformers It is made of low dielectric loss electrical laminated wood according to the requirements of customer drawings It has moderate specific gravity high...
Insulating Threaded Rods and Nuts

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Insulating Threaded Rods and Nuts We can produce the different dimension threaded rods and nuts from Glasss Cloth Fabric Laminate Phenolic Cotton Fabric Insulating Wood Laminate and GRP Rod These threaded rods have the high mechanical strength and good elecltric insulating properties Usually used in the transformers...
Densified Transformer Laminated Wood Pressure Rings

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Densified Transformer Laminated Wood Pressure Rings Laminated Wood Pressure Ring is the main insulating part in the transformer and needs a high require for mechanical properties and electrical properties Now most of electrical laminated wood pressure rings in our country are produced in a normal way The veneers are...
Transformer Laminated Wood Stepped Blocks

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformer Laminated Wood Stepped Blocks Transformer Laminated Wood Stepped Blocks is mainly used for producing transformers It can be used in transformer oil with 105 for a long time Raw material technical data Company Profile Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Wide Plate Co Ltd is located in China Liaoning Free...
Transformers Insulation Laminated Wood Rods

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformers Insulation Laminated Wood Rods The Laminated Round Bar is mainly used as supporting materials in oil immersed transformers Transformers Insulation laminated wood round bar is made of laminated wood which is light in texture and it is not easy to twist and crack It won t affect the quality of the oil after...
Electrical Laminated Wood Birch Plywood

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Type: Insulation Sheet

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: A 105

Electrical Laminated Wood Birch Plywood Electrical laminated wood is made from birch or beech veneer veneer thickness not greater than 2 5mm with thermosetting synthetic resin as binder and pressed at high temperature and pressure in accordance with GB T20634 and IEC 61061 Laminated Wood Features Good electrical...
Electrical Laminated Beech Sheet

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Type: Insulation Sheet

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: A 105

Electrical Laminated Beech Sheet Laminated beech sheet electrical insulation material is widely used in transformers transformers in the insulation support materials With the proportion of moderate high mechanical strength easy vacuum drying easy machining advantages the dielectric constant close to the transformer...
Fiberglass Epoxy Board Electrical Insulation

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Fiberglass

Fiberglass Epoxy Board Electrical Insulation A continuous woven glass fabric laminated with an epoxy resin This grade is extremely high in mechanical strength has low water absorption and dissipation factors and has superior electrical characteristics which are exhibited over a wide range of temperatures and...
Fiberglass Epoxy Resin Laminate Board

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Fiberglass

Fiberglass Epoxy Resin Laminate Board Made of Fiberglass fabric impregnated with epoxy resin by processing under high temperature and pressure Having excellent electrical and mechanical properties good heat and moisture resistance Applicable to insulating structural parts in motors mechanical and electrical equipment...
Fiberglass Winding Pipe with High Quality

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Fiberglass

Fiberglass Winding Pipe with High Quality We are able to serve with supreme quality Fiberglass Tubes This tube is manufactured using premium quality fiberglass under surveillance of expert professionals at the vendor s manufacturing unit It is highly demanded in the market for its unique quality attributes and cost...
CNC Machined Laminated Parts

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

CNC Machined Laminated Parts We offer these Machined Components in various specifications in order to fulfill the need of our valuable clients of every company We offer a distinguished range of Machined Components that include strips and spacers These are manufactured with premium quality raw material so that better...
Fibreglass Pipe With Epoxy Resin Pipe

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Fiberglass

Fibreglass Pipe With Epoxy Resin Pipe Fibreglass Pipe With Epoxy Resin Pipes is a light high strength corrosion resistant non metallic pipe It is made of resin matrix glass fiber as reinforced materials by a special process The pipeline has the advantages of corrosion resistance leakage resistance heat insulation...
3240 Large Epoxy Laminated Plywood Custom

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Fiberglass

3240 Large Epoxy Laminated Plywood Custom 3240 Large Laminated Plywood Custom This product is a customized product not a spot product If you need a spot please purchase this connection Regular thickness 0 1mm 50mm please contact me if you need other thickness or other dimensions in addition you can set the thickness...
3240 Epoxy Fiberglass Cloth Customized Parts

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Phenolic Paper Sheet Machined Parts 3240 full name epoxy laminated glass cloth board This product is a customized product not a spot product If you need a spot please purchase this connection Regular thickness 0 1mm 50mm please contact me if you need other thickness or other dimensions in addition you can set the...
Phenolic Cotton Cloth Rod and Nuts

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Phenolic Cotton Cloth Rod and Nuts 1 Good dielectric character and mechanical properties 2 Used as insulating arrester in high voltage and high voltage switch 3 Excellent moisture resistance Technical parameter Company Profile Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Wide Plate Co Ltd is located in China Liaoning Free...
Transformers Laminated Wood Wire Clips

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Thermal Rating: E 120

Transformers Laminated Wood Wire Clips Transformers laminated wood wire clips raw material laminated wood is made of high quality birch impregnated insulating resin hot laminated in Northeast China The laminated wood wire clips is used for insulation and supporting parts of transformers and for pressing and clamping...
Phenolic Cotton Cloth Laminated Tube for Electrical

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Thermal Rating: E 120

Phenolic Cotton Cloth Laminated Tube for Electrical Phenolic Cotton Cloth Tube is hard tubular insulation laminate product that is made by special purpose cotton fabric immersing into phenolic resin through drying and rolling Optional model is 3526 Phenolic Cotton Cloth Laminated Tube for Electrical is suitable for...

New Products