Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeDämmplattePhenolpapier laminiertes Blatt3021 Phenolpapier laminiertes Blatt
  • 3021 Phenolpapier laminiertes Blatt

3021 Phenolpapier laminiertes Blatt

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 3021

Anwendung: Isolatoren

Art: Isolierfolie

Material: Papier

Thermal Rating: E 120

Farbe: Braun

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons / year

Hafen: Dalian Port

Produktbeschreibung

3021 Phenolpapier laminiertes Blatt

Phenolkarton 3021 eignet sich zur Neutralisierung isolierender Bauteile von Motoren und elektrischen Geräten mit hohen mechanischen Leistungsanforderungen. Gute mechanische Festigkeit, hauptsächlich in den Bereichen IKT, Verarbeitung von ITE-Befestigungsteilen, Prüfvorrichtung, Silikonkautschuk-Schlüsselform, Befestigungsplatte, Formschiene, Tischschleifkissen, Verpackungsmaschine, Kamm usw. verwendet.
Es wird auch Bakelit und phenolisch laminierter Karton genannt. Das Phenolharz besteht aus gebleichtem Holzblockpapier und Baumwoll-Linterpapier mit guter Qualität als Verstärkung und aus hochreinen und synthetischen petrochemischen Rohstoffen als Harzbindemittel.

3021 Phenolic Sheet



Qualifikationsanforderungen

1. Die Erscheinungsfläche sollte flach und sauber sein. Es sind keine Blasenverunreinigungen und offensichtlichen Mängel zulässig, und leichte Kratzer sind zulässig. Die Kanten sollten sauber geschnitten werden und es dürfen keine Delaminationen oder Risse an den Endflächen vorhanden sein.

2. Nenndicke und Abweichung

Nenndicke und Abweichungseinheit: mm

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

0.4

±0.07

3.0

±0.25

20

±0.86

0.5

±0.08

4.0

±0.30

30

±1.15

0.6

±0.09

5.0

±0.34

40

±1.35

0.8

±0.10

6.0

±0.37

50

±1.55

1.0

±0.12

8.0

±0.47

60

-

1.5

±0.16

10.0

±0.55

80

-

2.0

±0.19

12.0

±0.62

90

-

2.5

±0.22

16.0

±0.75

100

-

2. Produktspezifikation:

1500 mm * 3000 mm * 5 mm - 100 mm

2700 mm * 2700 mm * 5 mm - 100 mm

4000 mm * 2000 mm * 5 mm - 100 mm


Physikalische mechanische und dielektrische Eigenschaften

Performance

unit

standard value

density

g/cm3

1.3-1.45

Bending strength

Mpa

≥117.6

Apparent bending elastic modulus

Mpa

≥7000

Vertical layer compression strength

Mpa

≥250

Parallel layer shear strength

Mpa

≥10

Tensile Strength

Mpa

≥88.2

Adhesive strength

N

≥3136

Flammability

level

V-1

Vertical layer to withstand voltage(5min in oil at 90 ± 2 ℃)

Thickness0.2-1mm

KV/mm

12

Thickness1.1-2mm

11

Thickness2.1-3mm

6

Thickness3mm or more

6

Parallel layer withstand voltage(90 ± 2 ℃ in oil, pressure resistance 5 min)

KV

8

Parallel layer insulation resistance is not lower than

Normal state

Ω

1.0×109

After getting wet

1.0×107

Thermal stability

Board thickness 20mm and below

-

115

Thickness above 20mm

90



Firmenprofil


Die Yingkou Dongyuan Wide Plate Co., Ltd. für elektrische Isolierung befindet sich in der Freihandels-Pilotzone in China (Liaoning). Die Fabrik erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 17.000 Quadratmetern mit mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern und einem Anlagevermögen von 40 Millionen Yuan. Die Hauptprodukte des Unternehmens sind: Elektrisch laminiertes Holz, Dämmplatten (3240 Epoxidkarton, 3021 Pappe, 3025 Baumwolltuchplatte, 9309 Pappe mit geringem dielektrischen Verlust usw.), laminierte Holzisolationsteile (Kompressionsringe, Clips, Rundstangen, Schraubenmuttern, Pads, Paletten, Tragrahmen, Befestigungselemente und andere Fertigprodukte in verschiedenen Formen) und andere Isoliermaterialien. Das Unternehmen besitzt 32 Sätze von Hauptproduktionsanlagen, darunter 8000-Tonnen-Pressen, 6000-Tonnen-Pressen, 5000-Tonnen-Pressen, Klebemaschinen usw. Nach vielen Jahren harter Arbeit hat das Unternehmen die ursprüngliche Akkumulation und die Renovierung der Anlagen abgeschlossen und die neu entwickelt Nation größte Board (4000mm × 2000mm, 3000mm × 1500mm, 2700mm × 2700mm ...), die heimische Lücke zu schließen und einen Rekord für das große Format der Dämmplatten zu setzen. Seine Produkte haben die nationale ISO-Zertifizierung für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme bestanden und verfügen über den einzigen großen Ganzmetalldetektor in China. Die Produkte werden auf verschiedene Stromverteilungssysteme und -komponenten wie Transformatoren, Schaltschränke und Motoren angewendet. Das Unternehmen hält an der Glaubwürdigkeit der ersten, Qualität an erster Stelle, arbeitet weiter an der Entwicklung von Dämmstoffprodukten, festigt die führende Position auf dem Markt und bemüht sich, den Anwendern den besten Service zu bieten.


Company Profile

Workshop




Produktgruppe : Dämmplatte > Phenolpapier laminiertes Blatt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • yuheng SunMr. yuheng Sun
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsInsulation BoardPhenolic Paper Laminated Sheet3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet
  • 3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3021

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Paper

Thermal Rating: E 120

Color: Brown

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Port: Dalian Port

Product Description

3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

3021 Phenolic Cardboard is suitable for neutralizing insulating structural parts of motor and electrical equipment with high mechanical performance requirements. Good mechanical strength, mainly used in ICT, ITE fixture insulation parts processing, testing fixture, silicone rubber key mould, fixture plate, mold splint, table grinding pad, packaging machine, comb and so on.
It is also called bakelite and phenolic laminated cardboard. The phenolic resin is made from bleached wood block paper and cotton linter paper with good quality as reinforcement and from high purity and synthetic petrochemical raw materials as resin binder.

3021 Phenolic Sheet



Skills requirement

1. The appearance surface should be flat and clean. No bubble impurities and obvious defects are allowed, and slight scratches are allowed. The edges should be cut neatly and there should be no delamination or cracks on the end faces.

2. Nominal thickness and deviation

Nominal thickness and deviation unit:mm

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

0.4

±0.07

3.0

±0.25

20

±0.86

0.5

±0.08

4.0

±0.30

30

±1.15

0.6

±0.09

5.0

±0.34

40

±1.35

0.8

±0.10

6.0

±0.37

50

±1.55

1.0

±0.12

8.0

±0.47

60

-

1.5

±0.16

10.0

±0.55

80

-

2.0

±0.19

12.0

±0.62

90

-

2.5

±0.22

16.0

±0.75

100

-

2. Product specification:

1500mm*3000mm*5mm—100mm

2700mm*2700mm*5mm—100mm

4000mm*2000mm*5mm—100mm


Physical mechanical and dielectric properties

Performance

unit

standard value

density

g/cm3

1.3-1.45

Bending strength

Mpa

≥117.6

Apparent bending elastic modulus

Mpa

≥7000

Vertical layer compression strength

Mpa

≥250

Parallel layer shear strength

Mpa

≥10

Tensile Strength

Mpa

≥88.2

Adhesive strength

N

≥3136

Flammability

level

V-1

Vertical layer to withstand voltage(5min in oil at 90 ± 2 ℃)

Thickness0.2-1mm

KV/mm

12

Thickness1.1-2mm

11

Thickness2.1-3mm

6

Thickness3mm or more

6

Parallel layer withstand voltage(90 ± 2 ℃ in oil, pressure resistance 5 min)

KV

8

Parallel layer insulation resistance is not lower than

Normal state

Ω

1.0×109

After getting wet

1.0×107

Thermal stability

Board thickness 20mm and below

-

115

Thickness above 20mm

90



Company Profile


Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Wide Plate Co., Ltd. is located in China (Liaoning) Free Trade Pilot Zone. The factory covers an area of 17,000 square meters, with more than 100 employees and fixed assets of 40 million yuan. The company's main products are: Electrical Laminated Wood, insulation boards (3240 Epoxy Board, 3021 cardboard, 3025 Cotton Cloth Board, 9309 low dielectric loss cardboard Etc.), Laminated Wood insulation parts (compression rings, clips, round rods, screw nuts, pads, pallets, support frames, fasteners and other finished products in various shapes) and other insulating materials. It owns 32 sets of main production equipment including 8000 ton press, 6000 ton press, 5000 ton press, gluing machine, etc. After many years of hard work, the company has completed the original accumulation and the equipment renovation, and has newly developed the nation's largest board ( 4000mm × 2000mm, 3000mm × 1500mm, 2700mm × 2700mm ...), filling the domestic gap and setting a record for the large format of the Insulation Board. Its products have passed the national ISO quality management system certification and have the only large-scale all-metal detector in China. The products are applied to various power distribution systems and components such as transformers, switch cabinets, and motors. The company adheres to the credibility of the first, quality first, continues to work on the development of insulation materials products, consolidate the leading position in the market, and strive to provide users with the best service.


Company Profile

Workshop




Looking for ideal 3021 Phenolic Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3021 Laminated Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Phenolic Laminated Cardboard. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Insulation Board > Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • yuheng SunMr. yuheng Sun
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry