Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Panneau isolantFeuille stratifiée de papier phénolique3021 Feuille stratifiée de papier phénolique
  • 3021 Feuille stratifiée de papier phénolique

3021 Feuille stratifiée de papier phénolique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 3021

Application: Isolateurs

Type: Feuille d'isolation

Matériel: Papier

Évaluation thermique: E 120

Couleur: marron

Additional Info

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 tons / year

Hafen: Dalian Port

Description du produit

3021 Feuille stratifiée de papier phénolique

Le carton phénolique 3021 convient à la neutralisation des parties structurelles isolantes des moteurs et des équipements électriques avec des exigences de performances mécaniques élevées. Bonne résistance mécanique, principalement utilisée dans les TIC, le traitement des pièces d'isolation des luminaires ITE, le dispositif de test, le moule de clé en caoutchouc de silicone, la plaque de montage, l'attelle de moule, le tampon de meulage de table, la machine d'emballage, le peigne, etc.
Il est aussi appelé bakélite et carton laminé phénolique. La résine phénolique est fabriquée à partir de papier de bloc de bois blanchi et de papier linter de coton de bonne qualité comme renfort et à partir de matières premières pétrochimiques de haute pureté et synthétiques comme liant de résine.

3021 Phenolic Sheet



Exigence de compétences

1. La surface d'apparence doit être plate et propre. Aucune impureté de bulle et défaut évident n'est autorisé, et de légères rayures sont autorisées. Les bords doivent être soigneusement coupés et il ne doit pas y avoir de délaminage ou de fissures sur les faces d'extrémité.

2. Épaisseur nominale et écart

Épaisseur nominale et unité de déviation: mm

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

0.4

±0.07

3.0

±0.25

20

±0.86

0.5

±0.08

4.0

±0.30

30

±1.15

0.6

±0.09

5.0

±0.34

40

±1.35

0.8

±0.10

6.0

±0.37

50

±1.55

1.0

±0.12

8.0

±0.47

60

-

1.5

±0.16

10.0

±0.55

80

-

2.0

±0.19

12.0

±0.62

90

-

2.5

±0.22

16.0

±0.75

100

-

2. Spécifications du produit:

1500 mm * 3000 mm * 5 mm - 100 mm

2700 mm * 2700 mm * 5 mm - 100 mm

4000 mm * 2000 mm * 5 mm - 100 mm


Propriétés physiques mécaniques et diélectriques

Performance

unit

standard value

density

g/cm3

1.3-1.45

Bending strength

Mpa

≥117.6

Apparent bending elastic modulus

Mpa

≥7000

Vertical layer compression strength

Mpa

≥250

Parallel layer shear strength

Mpa

≥10

Tensile Strength

Mpa

≥88.2

Adhesive strength

N

≥3136

Flammability

level

V-1

Vertical layer to withstand voltage(5min in oil at 90 ± 2 ℃)

Thickness0.2-1mm

KV/mm

12

Thickness1.1-2mm

11

Thickness2.1-3mm

6

Thickness3mm or more

6

Parallel layer withstand voltage(90 ± 2 ℃ in oil, pressure resistance 5 min)

KV

8

Parallel layer insulation resistance is not lower than

Normal state

Ω

1.0×109

After getting wet

1.0×107

Thermal stability

Board thickness 20mm and below

-

115

Thickness above 20mm

90



Profil de la société


L'isolation électrique Yingkou Dongyuan Wide Plate Co., Ltd. est située dans la zone pilote de libre-échange de Chine (Liaoning). L'usine couvre une superficie de 17 000 mètres carrés, avec plus de 100 employés et des immobilisations de 40 millions de yuans. Les principaux produits de la société sont: le bois lamellé électrique, les panneaux isolants (panneau époxy 3240, carton 3021, carton 3025 en coton, carton 9309 à faible perte diélectrique, etc.), les pièces isolantes en bois lamellé (bagues de compression, clips, tiges rondes, écrous à vis, tampons, palettes, cadres de support, attaches et autres produits finis de formes diverses) et autres matériaux isolants. Elle possède 32 ensembles d'équipements de production principaux, notamment une presse de 8 000 tonnes, une presse de 6 000 tonnes, une presse de 5 000 tonnes, une machine à encoller, etc. le plus grand panneau du pays (4000 mm × 2000 mm, 3000 mm × 1500 mm, 2700 mm × 2700 mm ...), comblant le vide domestique et établissant un record pour le grand format du panneau isolant. Ses produits ont passé la certification nationale du système de gestion de la qualité ISO et possèdent le seul détecteur tout métal à grande échelle en Chine. Les produits sont appliqués à divers systèmes et composants de distribution d'énergie tels que les transformateurs, les armoires électriques et les moteurs. L'entreprise adhère à la crédibilité de la première, la qualité d'abord, continue à travailler sur le développement de produits d'isolation, consolide la position de leader sur le marché et s'efforce de fournir aux utilisateurs le meilleur service.


Company Profile

Workshop




Groupes de Produits : Panneau isolant > Feuille stratifiée de papier phénolique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • yuheng SunMr. yuheng Sun
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yuheng Sun Mr. yuheng Sun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Board Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsInsulation BoardPhenolic Paper Laminated Sheet3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet
  • 3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1000 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3021

Application: Insulators

Type: Insulation Sheet

Material: Paper

Thermal Rating: E 120

Color: Brown

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 500 tons / year

Port: Dalian Port

Product Description

3021 Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

3021 Phenolic Cardboard is suitable for neutralizing insulating structural parts of motor and electrical equipment with high mechanical performance requirements. Good mechanical strength, mainly used in ICT, ITE fixture insulation parts processing, testing fixture, silicone rubber key mould, fixture plate, mold splint, table grinding pad, packaging machine, comb and so on.
It is also called bakelite and phenolic laminated cardboard. The phenolic resin is made from bleached wood block paper and cotton linter paper with good quality as reinforcement and from high purity and synthetic petrochemical raw materials as resin binder.

3021 Phenolic Sheet



Skills requirement

1. The appearance surface should be flat and clean. No bubble impurities and obvious defects are allowed, and slight scratches are allowed. The edges should be cut neatly and there should be no delamination or cracks on the end faces.

2. Nominal thickness and deviation

Nominal thickness and deviation unit:mm

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

Nominal thickness

deviation

0.4

±0.07

3.0

±0.25

20

±0.86

0.5

±0.08

4.0

±0.30

30

±1.15

0.6

±0.09

5.0

±0.34

40

±1.35

0.8

±0.10

6.0

±0.37

50

±1.55

1.0

±0.12

8.0

±0.47

60

-

1.5

±0.16

10.0

±0.55

80

-

2.0

±0.19

12.0

±0.62

90

-

2.5

±0.22

16.0

±0.75

100

-

2. Product specification:

1500mm*3000mm*5mm—100mm

2700mm*2700mm*5mm—100mm

4000mm*2000mm*5mm—100mm


Physical mechanical and dielectric properties

Performance

unit

standard value

density

g/cm3

1.3-1.45

Bending strength

Mpa

≥117.6

Apparent bending elastic modulus

Mpa

≥7000

Vertical layer compression strength

Mpa

≥250

Parallel layer shear strength

Mpa

≥10

Tensile Strength

Mpa

≥88.2

Adhesive strength

N

≥3136

Flammability

level

V-1

Vertical layer to withstand voltage(5min in oil at 90 ± 2 ℃)

Thickness0.2-1mm

KV/mm

12

Thickness1.1-2mm

11

Thickness2.1-3mm

6

Thickness3mm or more

6

Parallel layer withstand voltage(90 ± 2 ℃ in oil, pressure resistance 5 min)

KV

8

Parallel layer insulation resistance is not lower than

Normal state

Ω

1.0×109

After getting wet

1.0×107

Thermal stability

Board thickness 20mm and below

-

115

Thickness above 20mm

90



Company Profile


Yingkou Dongyuan Electrical Insulation Wide Plate Co., Ltd. is located in China (Liaoning) Free Trade Pilot Zone. The factory covers an area of 17,000 square meters, with more than 100 employees and fixed assets of 40 million yuan. The company's main products are: Electrical Laminated Wood, insulation boards (3240 Epoxy Board, 3021 cardboard, 3025 Cotton Cloth Board, 9309 low dielectric loss cardboard Etc.), Laminated Wood insulation parts (compression rings, clips, round rods, screw nuts, pads, pallets, support frames, fasteners and other finished products in various shapes) and other insulating materials. It owns 32 sets of main production equipment including 8000 ton press, 6000 ton press, 5000 ton press, gluing machine, etc. After many years of hard work, the company has completed the original accumulation and the equipment renovation, and has newly developed the nation's largest board ( 4000mm × 2000mm, 3000mm × 1500mm, 2700mm × 2700mm ...), filling the domestic gap and setting a record for the large format of the Insulation Board. Its products have passed the national ISO quality management system certification and have the only large-scale all-metal detector in China. The products are applied to various power distribution systems and components such as transformers, switch cabinets, and motors. The company adheres to the credibility of the first, quality first, continues to work on the development of insulation materials products, consolidate the leading position in the market, and strive to provide users with the best service.


Company Profile

Workshop




Looking for ideal 3021 Phenolic Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3021 Laminated Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Phenolic Laminated Cardboard. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Insulation Board > Phenolic Paper Laminated Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • yuheng SunMr. yuheng Sun
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry